Holy Family Roman Catholic Separate School Division


Bus service is available for students enrolled in Holy Family schools in the communities of Estevan, Weyburn, Radville and Wilcox. Bus service is facilitated through the employment of bus drivers and maintenance of a bus fleet in our urban areas, while the rural students are bussed to our schools by Southeast Cornerstone Public School Division #209.

Families are invited to register for service by completing our registration form. 

Estevan Bus Route Information

Bussing Procedures

Weyburn Bus Route Information

Contact Info

Dominic Place
#103 - 433 4th Street N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H 0Y8

Holy Family RCSSD #140