Dominic Place
#103 - 433 4th Street N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H 0Y8
Ph: 306-842-7025
Fax: 306-842-7033

Catholic Education Matters Fund Raising Campaign

Catholic Education Matters Fund Raising Campaign

For more information contact: Holy Family RCSSD

Phone: 306-842-7025  Email:

Current Bus Cancellations - Click Here
For further bus information, please visit our main bussing page.

Holy Family School Division Board of Trustees  honored it's employees with a service award celebration on Friday, May 12 at McKenna Hall in Weyburn. The guest were entertained by the St. Michael Glee Club led by Nicole Bendtsen and Kelsey Pragnell. Staff from Estevan, Weyburn, Radville and Wilcox were recognized for 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 years of service. Also recognized was Holy Family's lone retiree, Darryl Postnikoff. 
Darryl Postnikoff  
Service Awards  
Nancy Bourbonnais 5
Agnes Plourde-Doran 5
Megan Vanstone 5
Jody Corbett 10
Jeannette Seemann 10
Vivyan Mantei 10
Maureen Daoust 15
Rhonda Schell 15
Laura Schiml 15
Sherrill Verhest 15
Sheila Dosch 20
Lana Dubreuil 20
Chad Fingler 20
Anita Gellner 20
Kathy Lascelle 20
Jocelyn Olson 20
Lisa Fisher 25
Board Members  
Teresa Van de Sype 15
Award Winners 2017
Go to top